Home - Saint Agnes

The Family Strange EP

Out Now

Order Now Stream Now

Welcome To SIlvertown

The Debut Album

Order Now
BOOKINGS: Faye Adams - faye@primarytalent.com

MANAGEMENT: David Riley - david@jcfmgmt.com

PRESS:
UK: Lewis Fromberg - lewis.fromberg@dawbell.com
GERMANY/AUSTRIA/SWITZERLAND: Grant Box - grant.box@snowhitepr.com
NETHERLANDS/BELGIUM/LUXEMBOURG: Ron Van Hal - ron@aceshighpromotion.nl

PUBLISHING: Sassy Warren-Thomas - Sassy@nottinghillmusic.com