Home - Saint Agnes

Brother

New single out now!

Taken from the forthcoming E.P.
The Family Strange

Listen Here

‘Say hello to your new favourite band’ - Classic Rock Magazine

Welcome To SIlvertown

The Debut Album

Order Now

Stream the title track from

Welcome To SIlvertown

Stream Now
BOOKINGS: Faye Adams - faye@primarytalent.com

PRESS:
ONLINE: Lewis Fromberg - lewis.fromberg@dawbell.com
NATIONAL: Dave Palmer - dave.palmer@dawbell.com
GERMANY/AUSTRIA/SWITZERLAND: Grant Box - grant.box@snowhitepr.com
NETHERLANDS/BELGIUM/LUXEMBOURG: Ron Van Hal - ron@aceshighpromotion.nl

PUBLISHING: Sassy Warren-Thomas - Sassy@nottinghillmusic.com

MANAGEMENT: - mgmt@wearesaintagnes.com